Moorlands Primary

Meet the Staff

You can contact each member of school staff via email below:

If you hover over the email icon their email address are displayed.
If you click on the email icon your mail client will be launched (if you have it configured to do so on your PC/laptop)

Position Class Teacher(s)
Executive Head Nicola Browne
Head of School Vanessa Bennett
School Business Manager Sue Heath
SENDCo Meena Davies
Family Support Worker Claire Baxter
Foundation Stage FM Ailis McElroy
FG Sarah Gough
Year 1/2 Teachers LRL Jemma Rawlinson
Lauren Lane
LJ Lucy Johnstone
LF Leander Furness
Year 3/4 Teachers MB Sherie Brown
MH Laura Hutley
MRB Ruth Brandon
MC Helen Corker
Year 5/6 Teachers UE Shaun Eynon
Sophie Eynon
UHU Denise Hobbs
Lucy Urwin
UF Zoe Ferguson
Teaching and Learning Sam Lettington