Moorlands Primary

Term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 3rd September INSET day

Wednesday 4th September - term starts

HALF TERM - MONDAY 28TH OCTOBER - FRIDAY 1ST NOVEMBER

Monday 4th November - Term begins

Friday 29th November - INSET - School closed to pupils

Friday 20th December - Term ends - School finishes at 1.45pm

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Term begins

Friday 14th February 2020 - INSET DAY - Closed to pupils

 HALF TERM

Monday 17th  February 2020 - Term begins

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Term ends - School finishes at 1.45pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 20th April 2020- Term begins

Friday 8th May 2020- School closed - May Day

Friday 22nd May 2020- Term ends

  HALF TERM

Monday 1st June 2020 - Term begins

Friday 17th July 2020 - Term ends for pupils - School finishes at 1.45pm

Monday 20th July - INSET - School closed to pupils

Tuesday 21st July - INSET - School closed to pupils